Saturday 29th February

The Blast presents // Holy Goof

The Blast presents Holy Goof + Redlight, AMC & Phantom, Distinkt, Simula + more

Friday 6th March

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 6th March

Sonny Fodera presents Solotoko

Sonny Fodera returns to Bristol bringing his Solotoko party to the warehouse once again

Saturday 7th March

(FREE) England vs Wales: 6 Nations On The Big...

Join us for sporting sagas, lagers, thrills and spills!

Saturday 7th March

Brooklyn Zoo // SATURDAY £5 RAVE

Expect wall-to-wall energy and the freshest Hip-Hop

Tuesday 10th March

HIIT THE FLOOR - Drum & Bass Workout Class

HIIT STYLE TRAINING TIED TOGETHER WITH THE DEEP TONES OF DRUM & BASS. RAVE YOURSELF INTO SHAPE!

Friday 13th March

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 13th March

HONEY DIJON, DJ SEINFELD, ELI ESCOBAR, OBJECT...

Honey Dijon returns to Bristol with a stacked bill for a full session of house, disco and techno

Saturday 14th March

(FREE) England vs Italy: 6 Nations On The Big...

Join us for sporting sagas, lagers, thrills and spills!

Saturday 14th March

The Blast presents // DJ Marky & Friends

DJ Marky plus huge support from across the spectrum of DNB

Friday 20th March

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 20th March

Free Rave - D&B VS BASSLINE

Exactly what it says on the tin, this ones on us.

Saturday 21st March

Machina Bristronica

An electronic music festival of Knobs, Buttons and Discussions.

Saturday 21st March

Princess Nokia

Colston Hall bring us Princess Nokia

Saturday 21st March

Shall Not Fade: Kettama, Big Miz, Demuja, Black...

Shall Not Fade returns to home soil to celebrate 4 years in the game with their biggest line up to date

Sunday 22nd March

M HUNCHO

The trap-wave pioneer M Huncho comes to Marble Factory!

Tuesday 24th March

HIIT THE FLOOR - Drum & Bass Workout Class

HIIT STYLE TRAINING TIED TOGETHER WITH THE DEEP TONES OF DRUM & BASS. RAVE YOURSELF INTO SHAPE!

Friday 27th March

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 27th March

Cirque Du Soul: Bristol // Dimitri from Paris

Roll up, the circus is back in town with Dimitri from Paris!

Saturday 28th March

DNB Allstars x The Blast present: Spring DNB Fest

Dimension, SaSaSaS, DJ Hype + Eksman, Voltage + Evil B, Blackout Showcase + many more!

Friday 3rd April

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Saturday 4th April

Toolroom Bristol

Toolroom comes to Bristol!

Sunday 5th April

Meute

THE MARCHING BAND BRING THEIR ENSEMBLE OF BRASS AND DRUMS FOR A NIGHT OF HYPNOTIC DRIVING TECHNO.

Tuesday 7th April

SKENGDO X AM

Straight out of Brixton, Skengdo x AM are the hottest duo in the UK Drill scene right now.

Thursday 9th April

The Blast present // Souped Up Bristol

Serum & Inja / Bladerunner / T>I / special guest: Benny L + more!

Friday 10th April

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 10th April

Free Rave - EASTER SPECIAL

Exactly what it says on the tin, this ones on us.

Saturday 11th April

Ben Nicky & Friends

Ben Nicky headlines with support from some special guests

Sunday 12th April

Brooklyn Zoo: Kanye's Easter Sunday Service

Come to the Zoo for a special Easter service of Hip-Hop, Grime & Trap

Friday 17th April

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Saturday 18th April

True Champion - The second Chapter

True Champion - The second chapter

Friday 24th April

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 24th April

The Blast presents // Chase & Status dj set +...

The Blast presents Chase & Status, Friction, Chimpo & Irah, Sam Binga + lots more..

Saturday 25th April

Icarus

Icarus bring their live show home to Bristol!

Saturday 2nd May

SYMPHONICA – THE HISTORY OF DRUM & BASS

Symphonica: The History of Drum & Bass

Friday 8th May

YARD: Open Air Club w/ Alan Fitzpatrick, KiNK...

Alan Fitzpatrick, KiNK [Live], DJ Tennis, Dense & Pika [Live], Dennis Cruz, BEC, Franky Wah + more

Saturday 9th May

YARD: Open Air Club w/ Denis Sulta, Palms Trax,...

Denis Sulta, Palms Trax, Jennifer Cardini, Dusky [All Day Long], Chaos In The CBD, Eclair Fifi + more

Sunday 17th May

GoGo Penguin

The “Radiohead of British Jazz” join us in the marble Factory for the Bristol leg of their Europe Tour

Saturday 23rd May

Boiler Room TEN: Bristol

Boiler Room returns to Bristol to celebrate TEN years in the game

Sunday 24th May

Free Rave - Bank Holiday Special

Exactly what it says on the tin, this ones on us.

Saturday 6th June

Hospitality Bristol BBQ

Hospitality Bristol BBQ

Saturday 13th June

Jody Wisternoff Nightwhisper Day & Night Party

Anjunadeep's Jody Wisternoff curates an intimate day & night party with some very special guests

Saturday 20th June

Summer Solstice Garden Party

Summer Solstice Garden Party

Saturday 27th June

Free Rave - Day Party

Exactly what it says on the tin, this ones on us.

Saturday 1st August

Sequences present Crucast Summer Shutdown!

Sequences present Crucast Summer Shutdown!