Friday 29th May

BINGO LINGO

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Saturday 30th May

Dropout Disco + Farmfest: Open Air ft. Midland,...

Midland, Jayda G, Very Special Guest [Live], DAVID VUNK, Djrum & more

Friday 5th June

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 5th June

Cirque Du Soul: Bristol

Roll up, the circus is back in town with Dimitri from Paris!

Saturday 6th June

Hospitality Bristol BBQ

Hospitality Bristol BBQ

Tuesday 9th June

HIIT THE FLOOR - Drum & Bass Workout Class

HIIT STYLE TRAINING TIED TOGETHER WITH THE DEEP TONES OF DRUM & BASS. RAVE YOURSELF INTO SHAPE!

Friday 12th June

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 12th June

Ben Nicky & Friends

Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Kutski, MKN, Sarah De Warren [Live], Jonny Griffiths & more!

Saturday 13th June

Jody Wisternoff Nightwhisper Day & Night Party

Anjunadeep's Jody Wisternoff curates an intimate day & night party with some very special guests

Friday 19th June

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Saturday 20th June

Summer Solstice Garden Party

Summer Solstice Garden Party

Tuesday 23rd June

HIIT THE FLOOR - Drum & Bass Workout Class

HIIT STYLE TRAINING TIED TOGETHER WITH THE DEEP TONES OF DRUM & BASS. RAVE YOURSELF INTO SHAPE!

Saturday 27th June

Free Rave - Day Party

Exactly what it says on the tin, this ones on us.

Saturday 1st August

Sequences present Crucast Summer Shutdown!

Sequences present Crucast Summer Shutdown!

Saturday 5th September

Toolroom Bristol: Danny Howard, Mark Knight,...

Toolroom heads to Bristol!

Tuesday 15th September

M HUNCHO - Rescheduled

The trap-wave pioneer M Huncho comes to Marble Factory!

Saturday 26th September

Boiler Room TEN: Bristol

Boiler Room returns to Bristol to celebrate TEN years in the game

Friday 9th October

The Blast presents // Chase & Status dj set +...

The Blast presents Chase & Status, Friction, Chimpo & Irah, Sam Binga + lots more..

Friday 16th October

Shall Not Fade: Kettama, Big Miz, Demuja, Black...

Shall Not Fade returns to home soil to celebrate 4 years in the game with their biggest line up to date

Thursday 12th November

GoGo Penguin

The “Radiohead of British Jazz” join us in the marble Factory for the Bristol leg of their Europe Tour

Tuesday 17th November

Princess Nokia

Colston Hall bring us Princess Nokia

Friday 20th November

DNB Allstars x The Blast present: DNB Fest *New...

Dimension, SaSaSaS, DJ Hype + Eksman + many more!

Saturday 28th November

JARV IS...

The illustrious Jarvis Cocker brings JARV IS... to Bristol

Thursday 10th December

Meute

THE MARCHING BAND BRING THEIR ENSEMBLE OF BRASS AND DRUMS FOR A NIGHT OF HYPNOTIC DRIVING TECHNO.